Constituencies that Flipped from Labour to Conservative (UK Parliamentary Elections, 2019)

Wales:

Bridgend Clwyd South Delyn Vale of Clwyd Wrexham Ynys Mons

England:

Ashfield **Barrow and Furness** Bassetlaw **Birmingham Northfield Bishop Auckland Blackpool South Blyth Valley** Bolsover **Bolton North East** Buckingham Burnley **Bury North Bury South** Carshalton and Wallington Colne Valley Crewe and Nantwich Darlington Derby North Dewsbury Don Valley **Dudley North** Durham North West Eastbourne Gedling Great Grimsby Heywood and Middleton High Peak Hyndburn Ipswich Keighley Kensington Leigh Lincoln Newcastle-under-Lyme Norfolk North

Penistone and Stockbridge Peterborough Redcar Rother Valley Scunthorpe Sedgefield Stockton South Stoke-on-Trent Central Stoke-on-Trent North Stroud Wakefield Warrington South West Bromwich East West Bromwich West Wolverhampton North East Wolverhampton South West Workington

Steps to organize people against New Conservative MPs

- 1. Collect Contact Information for each mp (district and Westminster)
- 2. Reach out to local mosques and churches in each district
- 3. Gather five people who can contact the MPs in each district
- 4. Start the communication campaign